Expertise in plastics technology

Heinlein Plastik-Technik GmbH is a manufacturer and systems supplier of closures, containers, dosing systems and applicators. We supply primary packaging materials made of plastic, glass and elastomers to approximately 60 countries on five continents.

Now in our fourth generation, with Saskia Wellhöfer as the owner, we can look back with pride at the history of our company, which was founded in 1932 and has been operated at the current headquarters in Ansbach since 1978.

Our manufacturing process, including development and construction, our own forming and mechanical engineering, is organized with an injection molding system and assembly line and has an overall area of more than 10,000 m². The high integration level of these functions creates synergies and makes us a high-performing partner for the pharmaceutical, homeopathic, cosmetic and chemical industries.

Short communication paths guarantee the fast and reliable implementation of your requests as a customer. The name Heinlein Plastik-Technik stands for “made in Germany” quality, the greatest precision, customized service and creative solutions. All of our manufacturing, assembly and packaging process steps are subject to global quality assurance standards as per ISO 9001, HACCP, GMP 15378 and ISO 13485. Quality is our most important asset.

We rely on our dedicated employees and skilled, qualified workers. We regularly provide further training to ensure that our employees have the necessary expertise. As a result, we provide an above-average quality and performance standard that particularly benefits you as a customer.

With approximately twenty representatives worldwide, we are successfully improving our position in the international environment as a systems supplier for packaging solutions. Our partnerships with internationally oriented manufacturers of glass and plastic bottles, as well as our close work with providers of filling and sealing machines, make us a partner worth recommending.

The fundamental benchmark for every business relationship is the trust that our customers and business partners place in our performance, reliability and quality. Motivating one another, building bridges and developing team spirit in order to achieve shared goals safely and quickly – that is what we represent.

Coming together is a beginning.
Keeping together is progress
Working together is success. Henry Ford (1863-1947)


Company brochure as pdf to the downloading
People and the Environment as pdf to the downloading
Firmengebaeude

Kompetenz in Kunststoff-Technik

Die Heinlein Plastik-Technik GmbH ist Hersteller und Systemlieferant für Verschlüsse, Behältnisse, Dosiersysteme und Applikationshilfen. Wir liefern Primärpackmittel aus Kunststoff, Glas und Elastomeren in ca. 60 Länder auf fünf Kontinenten.

Heute in der vierten Generation, mit Saskia Wellhöfer als Inhaberin, betrachten wir mit gewissem Stolz eine Unternehmensentwicklung, die 1932 begann und seit 1978 am heutigen Firmensitz in Ansbach fortgesetzt wird.

Hier organisieren wir mit Entwicklung, Konstruktion, eigenem Formen- und Maschinenbau die Produktion mit Spritzerei und Montage auf einer Gesamtfläche von mehr als 10.000 m².
Die hohe Integration dieser Funktionen schafft Synergien und macht uns zu einem leistungsstarken Partner von Pharmazie, Homöopathie, Kosmetik und Chemie.

Kurze Kommunikationswege gewährleisten die schnelle und zuverlässige Umsetzung Ihrer Wünsche als Kunde. Der Name Heinlein Plastik-Technik steht für Qualität made in Germany, höchster Präzision, individuellem Service und kreativen Lösungen. Alle Prozessschritte in Fertigung, Montage und Verpackung unterliegen den globalen Standards zur Qualitätssicherung nach ISO 9001, HACCP, GMP 15378 und ISO 13485. Qualität ist unser höchstes Gut.

Wir setzen dabei auf unsere engagierten Mitarbeiter und qualifizierten Fachkräfte. Regelmäßige Fortbildungen sorgen dafür, dass unsere Mitarbeiter über das erforderliche Knowhow verfügen. Auf diese Weise stellen wir einen überdurchschnittlich hohen Qualitäts- und Leistungsstandard sicher, von dem Sie besonders als Kunde, profitieren.

Mit weltweit ca. zwanzig Repräsentanzen positionieren wir uns zunehmend erfolgreich im internationalen Umfeld als Systemanbieter für Verpackungslösungen. Die Kooperation mit international orientierten Herstellern von Flaschen aus Glas oder Kunststoff und die Nähe zu den Anbietern von Abfüll- und Verschließmaschinen machen uns zum empfehlenswerten Partner.

Den grundlegenden Maßstab jeder Geschäftsbeziehung sehen wir im Vertrauen unserer Kunden und Geschäftspartner auf unsere Leistungsfähigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität. Einander motivieren, Brücken bauen, Teamgeist entwickeln, um gemeinsame Ziele sicher und schnell zu erreichen – dafür stehen wir.

„Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn,
zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt,
zusammenarbeiten ist ein Erfolg.” Henry Ford (1863-1947)


Firmenprospekt als PDF zum Download
Mensch und Umwelt als PDF zum Download
Firmengebaeude